Executive & Zone Reps

Link to BCSS Commission Webpage

Screen Shot 2019-03-08 at 11.29.43 AM

BCSSGBA EXECUTIVE

Commissioner: Jen Farano, STMC   jen.farano@stmc.bc.ca 

President:  Brett Westcott, Spectrum

Vice President:  Jen Farano, St. Thomas More

Secretary Treasurer – Doug Pilatzke, Retired

4A Tier Rep – TBA

3A Tier Rep – Jody Vosper, Sa-Hali

2A Tier Rep – David Prissinotti, York House

1A Tier Rep – John Mill, Fernie

Junior Tier Rep – Don Hildebrand, Retired

Grade 9 Tier Rep – Ross Tomlinson, Heritage Woods

Members at Large – Jack Closkey, Retired

Neil Brown – Fraser Heights

Paul Langford – Riverside

Winston Brown – Unattached

Lisa Nevoral – Okanagan Mission

Anthony Beyrouti – Argyle

 

BCSSGBA ZONE REPS

Vancouver Island

Jr: Kris Washluka, Belmont

A: Michelle Nederlof, Duncan Christian, mnederlof@duncanchristian.com

AA: Lindsay Brooke, SMUS

AAA: Rob Kinnear, Oak Bay

AAAA: TBA

Vancouver/Whistler

Jr: Chris Ramirez, Little Flower Academy

A: Claude Leduc, Mulgrave, cleduc@mulgrave.com

AA: David Prissinotti, York House

AAA: Anthony Fortunaso, Argyle

AAAA: TBA

Fraser Valley East

Jr: Brian Smith, Brookswood Secondary School

A: Mike Campbell, Unity Christian, mcampbell@unitychristian.ca

AA: Dani Gardiner – Langley Christian School

AAA: Sarah Mouritzen, GW Graham Secondary

AAAA: Paul Langford, Riverside Secondary

Fraser River North

Jr: Audra Severinski, Pitt Meadows

A: TBA

AA:Jen Farano, St. Thomas More

AAA: TBA

AAAA:Paul Langford, Riverside Secondary

Fraser River South

Jr: Jen Dudley, Panorama

A: TBA

AA:Paul Chiarenza, Southridge

AAA: TBA

AAAA:

Okanagan

Jr: Lisa Nevoral, OKM

A: Jennie Currie, Charles Bloom, JCurrie@sd22.bc.ca

AA: Lonny Murzak, Vernon Secondary

AAA: Lisa Nevoral – OKM, lmnevoral@hotmail.com

AAAA: TBA

North Central

Jr: Louise Holmes, Duchess Park Secondary School

A: Kevin Bublitz, Northside Christian, kjbublitz@gmail.com

AA: TBD – Louise Holmes, Duchess Park

AAA: Troy Werrell,  polars14@icloud.com

AAAA: TBA

North West:

Jr: TBA

A: Ron Van Driel, Bulkley Valley Christian, rvandriel@bvcs.ca

AA: Anna Ashley, CHSS

AAA:

Kootenay

Jr: Dan Loewen, dan.loewen@sd5.bc.ca

A: John Mill, Fernie Secondary, jrmill@telus.net

AA: John Mill, Fernie Secondary, jrmill@telus.net

AAA: Dan Loewen, dan.loewen@sd5.bc.ca

AAAA: TBA