Executive & Zone Reps

Link to BCSS Commission Webpage

 

Commissioner: Jen Farano, STMC   jen.farano@stmc.bc.ca 

President: Brett Westcott, Spectrum Comm.   westcott@shaw.ca 

Vice President: TBD

Treasurer – Secretary: Doug Pilatzke, retired

AAA Rep: Neil Brown, Brookswood   nbrown@telus.net

AA Rep: David Prissinotti, York House   dprissinotti@yorkhouse.ca

A Rep: John Mill, retired, Fernie Secondary, jrmill@telus.net

Jr Rep: Don Hildebrand    wildernessdon@gmail.com

Members at Large: 

Jack Closkey- retired

Winston Brown- York House

Paul Langford- Riverside

Lisa Nevoral – OKM

Anthony Beyrouti – Argyle

Ross Tomlinson – Heritage Woods

Mandy Botham, College Heights

 

Zone Reps

Vancouver Island

Jr: Sandeep Heer, Cowichan Secondary School

A: Michelle Nederlof, Duncan Christian, mnederlof@duncanchristian.com

AA: Lindsay Brooke, SMUS

AAA: Rob Kinnear, Oak Bay

Lower Mainland

Jr: Brent Jackson, York House

A: Claude Leduc, Mulgrave, cleduc@mulgrave.com

AA: David Prissinotti, York House

AAA: Anthony Fortunaso., Argyle

Fraser Valley

Jr: Chris Veale, Brookswood Secondary School

A: Mike Campbell, Unity Christian, mcampbell@unitychristian.ca

AA: Paul Chiarenza, Southridge

AAA: Paul Langford, Riverside

Okanagan

Jr: Kim Whelpton, Kelowna Secondary School

A: Jennie Currie, Charles Bloom, JCurrie@sd22.bc.ca

AA: Lonny Murzak, Vernon Secondary

AAA: Lisa Nevoral – KSS, lmnevoral@hotmail.com

North Central

Jr: Louise Holmes, Duchess Park Secondary School

A: Kevin Bublitz, Northside Christian, kjbublitz@gmail.com

AA: Louise Holmes, Duchess Park / Mandy Bothom, College Heights – mandybotham@hotmail.com

AAA: Troy Werrell,  polars14@icloud.com

North West:

Jr: Chris Van der Mark, ch-vandermark@sd54.bc.ca

A: Ron Van Driel, Bulkley Valley Christian, rvandriel@bvcs.ca

AA: Anna Ashley, CHSS

AAA:

Kootenay

Jr: Dan Loewen, dan.loewen@sd5.bc.ca

A: John Mill, Fernie Secondary, jrmill@telus.net

AA: John Mill, Fernie Secondary, jrmill@telus.net

AAA: Dan Loewen, dan.loewen@sd5.bc.ca